MENU
MENU

Contact Us

EDITORIAL STAFF

Producer/Creative Director
Michele Sullivan
E-mail: msullivan@frontlinemedcom.com

Director/Video Production
Nick Piegari
E-mail: npiegari@frontlinemedcom.com

Contributing Reporter
Whitney McKnight
E-mail: wmcknight@frontlinemedcom.com

Photojournalist
Michael J. Kacmarcik

Editor-in-Chief and Editorial Director
Mary Jo M. Dales
Tel: 240-221-2470
E-mail: mdales@frontlinemedcom.com

Executive Editor
Denise Fulton
Tel: 240-221-2440
E-mail: dfulton@frontlinemedcom.com

Executive Editor
Kathleen Scarbeck
Tel: 240-221-2450
E-mail: kscarbeck@frontlinemedcom.com

 

ADVERTISING AND BUSINESS SERVICES

Director, e-Business Development
Lee Schweizer
Tel. 973-206-8982
Fax: 973-206-9378
E-mail: lschweizer@frontlinemedcom.com

Advertising Offices
7 Century Drive
Suite 302,
Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609
Tel: 973-206-3434
Fax: 973-206-9378

 

FRONTLINE MEDICAL COMMUNICATIONS

Chairman
Stephen Stoneburn

EVP Digital Business Development/CFO
Douglas E. Grose

President/CEO
Alan J. Imhoff

President, Custom Solutions
JoAnn Wahl

Vice President, Finance
Dennis Quirk

Vice President, Operations
Jim Chicca

Vice President, Audience Development
Donna Sickles

Vice President, Custom Programs
Carol Nathan

Vice President, Custom Solutions
Wendy Raupers

Vice President, Marketing & Customer Advocacy
Jim McDonough

Vice President, Sales
Phil Soufleris

Vice President, Society Partners
Mark Branca

Corporate Director, Research & Communications 
Lori Raskin

Director, eBusiness Development
Lee Schweizer

In affiliation with Global Academy for Medical Education, LLC

Vice President, Medical Education & Conferences
Sylvia H. Reitman, MBA

Vice President, Events
David J. Small, MBA